That hair

He came to my house that Monday. I was nervous but I didn’t let it show. I was working on putting my son down for a nap so I told him to just come in when he got here.

He came in, we exchanged greetings and he sat in the chair next to the sofa. My son chose today of all days to fight his nap. I walked him around, tried laying him down in his room, walked him around some more and then eventually settled back down on the couch.

We made some small talk while I comforted my son. Was it wrong of me to want my son to nap so I could do the unthinkable? Maybe. But isn’t this the kind of shit husbands and wives do daily? Sneak away at the opportune moment to get a little action while the kids are distracted? Sure this isn’t MY husband and I am not HIS wife but we belong to someone and we are just doing what lovers do.

Several minutes passed. They seemed like hours.  When my son finally fell asleep we made our way into the bedroom.

There was something about him that was so familiar. There was not “first time jitters”. It was like we had done this 100 times before. It was like we already knew each other intimately.

That hair. My goodness. Something about running your fingers through a nice head of hair. And my god was he an amazing kisser…something I had hoped for and had been missing for so long.

It wasn’t long before articles of clothing started to get removed. I must say, I was thoroughly impressed by what was hiding in his pants.

I pushed him onto the bed and climbed on top of him. I couldn’t stop kissing him and gripping onto that phenomenal head of hair. I wanted him more than I have wanted anyone in a very long time. I cannot remember the last time I felt that way.

He was fantastic at everything he did. He was like a fucking magician with the vag. A vagician if you will. Please tell me you get the Family Guy reference. I genuinely could not wait for him to be inside me. And let me tell you…He climbed on top of me, positioned himself and thrusted into me with the full force of his body and I can’t say that it was painful but it was certainly something I was not prepared for. The size difference compared to what I have been getting the past several years is staggering.

The sex itself was phenomenal. I din’t climax but I didn’t need to. There was a sort of passion that I had long forgotten even existed. The chemistry was something that I am actually at a loss for words to describe. I do not know if he felt the same way. I do know that he enjoyed it and that he said my “downstairs” definitely lived up to the hype – I tend to brag about it, it’s pretty amazing.

I asked if we could do this again. He said yes. 

Leave a Reply

